Author: Levelsound 10 August, 09:08 0 305

Download now LINK

Nervous August (2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Nervous August
Label: Nervous Records, US
Style: Soulful, Funky, Jackin, Tech House
Release Date: 02-08-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 11 Tracks
Time: 00:54:38 Min
Size: 126 MB

01. Trutopia - 4 The Show (Mixed)   4:54
02. Twism - Rise Up (Mixed)   5:41
03. Urban Strutters - Runnin (Aim Edit) (Mixed)   2:58
04. Angel Moraes Feat. Tonia Mixed - Do It To Me (Mixed)   4:39
05. Diezel Feat. Tonka Mixed - My Direction (Mixed)   4:54
06. Havoc & Lawn - Falling (Kevin Corral Remix) (Mixed)   5:25
07. Joel Jungell - Desert Nights (Alternative Version) (Mixed)   4:43
08. Lewis Monbarn - African Market (Mixed)   6:27
09. Simon Shaw - To Plush To Funk (Mixed)   6:03
10. Anfisa Letyago - Yessa (Mixed)   4:47
11. Evergreen Symphony - Acid Step (Mixed)   4:06

As one of the longest standing independent record labels in the US, Nervous Records has built its reputation through a willingness to take chances on new sounds and new producers. Nervous was the first American label to sign and release tracks from such dance industry. This spirit has enabled Nervous to build a catalogue of hits that spans the complete range of underground dance and hip hop genres. Nervous decided to continue to expand its musical boundaries by signing Mad Lion, which would be the first reggae artist on the Weeded imprint!

Download now LINK

Related Releases:
Add comment
Ваше Имя:
Ваш E-Mail:
Введите код:


  • Vote

    What is your favorite genre of music?

    Recommended Filehosts

    count 88x31px count 88x31px
    count 88x31px count 88x31px