Author: Levelsound 10 July, 19:07 0 214

Download now LINK

DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 90s Vol. 2 (2022)
Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The Nineties Vol. 2
Label: DMC Records - DMCMJRC902
Style: Downtempo, Euro House, RnB-Swing, Modern Classical, Conscious, Rap, Funk, Soul, Disco, Europop
Release Date: 17-06-2022
Format: CDr, Compilation, Mixed
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3
Tracks: 01 Track
Time: 01:14:40 Min
Size: 170 MB

Retro Chart Monsterjam The 90s Vol. 2 (Lucien Vrolijk Mix)  1:14:40

1. Lucien Vrolijk ‘Intro’ Fe. Mark Morrison ‘Return Of The Mack’
2. Lacross ‘Save Me (Swanlake)’
3. The Fugees‘Fu-gee-la’
4. Black Attack ‘Heartless’
5. Jam On The Mutha ‘Hotel California’
6. Lulu & Bobby Womack ‘I’m Back For More’
7. Harold Faltermeyer Fe. Moses P. ‘(I Believe In The Power Of) Muscles’
8. Army Of Lovers ‘Judgement Day’
9. SWV ‘Right Here’
10. 2 Young ‘Separated Hearts’
11. Mark Morrison ‘Return Of The Mack’
12. Londonbeat ‘A Better Love’
13. A Tribe Called Quest ‘Can I Kick It’
14. Die Fantastischen Vier ‘Lass Die Sonne Rein’
15. Culture Beat ‘Tell Me That You Wait’
16. Skee-Lo ‘I Wish’
17. Jay Z Fe. Blackstreet ‘The City Is Mine’
18. Sweetbox Fe. D. Christopher Taylor ‘Shout (Let It All Out)’
19. Five ‘Got The Feelin’’
20. Lindy Layton ‘Echo My Heart’
21. Naughty By Nature ‘Hip Hop Hooray’
22. SWV ‘I’m So Into You’
23. PM Dawn ‘Set A Drift On Memory Bliss’
24. Arrested Development ‘Tennessee’
25. Touche ‘I’ll Give You My Heart’
26. Kisha ‘Why’

Download now LINK

Related Releases:
Add comment
Ваше Имя:
Ваш E-Mail:
Введите код:


  • Vote

    What is your favorite genre of music?

    Recommended Filehosts

    count 88x31px count 88x31px
    count 88x31px count 88x31px